Nintendo Direct Confirmed for Tomorrow



Share.

The 35-minute Direct will air on September 13, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST.

After a week delay, Nintendo has confirmed that their previously scheduled Nintendo Switch and 3DS Direct will be airing tomorrow, September 13, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST.

Announced via Twitter, Nintendo’s upcoming 35-minute Direct was delayed from its original September 6 date due to an earthquake that struck Hokkaido, Japan.

New Direct

There were rumors that this would be the correct date, and those sources that informed Nintendo Life were indeed correct.

The earthquake wasn’t the only natural disaster to hit Japan as they recently were impacted by Typhoon Jebi which happened to knock off the “N” of Nintendo’s logo at their Japan headquarters.

This Direct continues Nintendo’s stream of new games/information recently, with Nintendo UK’s Indie Highlights video, their Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase Summer 2018, and a Direct focused on their upcoming mobile game, Dragalia Lost.

As previously mentioned, we are expecting to learn more about Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and hopefully release dates for games such as the recently announced Diablo III: Eternal Collection.

Additionally, Nintendo recently confirmed that their Nintendo Switch Online service will be launching on September 18, 2018, and it will have a 7-day free trial at launch. More information was said to be revealed during tomorrow’s direct.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN and CAN’T WAIT FOR THIS DIRECT. He hopes he made his stance clear enough. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst.



Source link

قالب وردپرس

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *